Light?

By: Dennissa

Dec 01 2009

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:5.9mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/45 sec
Camera:FinePix S1000fd

The light of God shines through. Even in the darkest of times I can always see Him shine in, if its through an encouraging word or a heartfelt hug. I can feel Him far and near and I know He is the light at the end of my tunnel. You can be the light, the light at the end of someone’s tunnel.

One comment on “Light?”

  1. My sweetest partner in crime, I know you have talent and you show it through these pictures and truly you are one of the most amazing people that entered my life. It’s disapointing cuz I never really got the chance to say how grateful I am to have you as a friend and I thank you for every moment you brought. I hope I mean the same to you…
    Keep believing and don’t let anyone destroy your dreams!

    Partner in crime, Gen


Leave a Reply

