One of the Many Firsts There Will Be in 2010

By: Dennissa

Jan 02 2010

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:5.9mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/45 sec
Camera:FinePix S1000fd

I have a strong feeling that this year is going to be a year of many firsts for me. This year is going to be a year of changes and a year change. I am going to make each day an adventure this year, and this year is going to be different. Different goals, different outlook, different me. I am ready to embrace 2010. I am ready to be change and have change, even though I am afraid of what might come this year, I am more than excited to see what’s in store.

This moon was the first moon on December 31, 2009 and January 1, 2010. It was beautiful and one of the first great pictures in 2010. The moon was the first full moon of the year and the first blue moon.

Leave a Reply

