Grow

By: Dennissa

Jan 08 2010

Tags: , ,

Category: photographs

1 Comment

Aperture:f/6.4
Focal Length:5.9mm
ISO:64
Shutter:1/179 sec
Camera:FinePix S1000fd

I believe that a person should grow everyday. My parents always say when you stop learning something new everyday, you stop growing. That is a true statement in my life, I love to grow and learn new things. I have learned that growing is inevitable. I love growing spiritually and emotionally. Do you love the person you are growing into?

One comment on “Grow”

  1. Dennissa!!! I don’t know why, but this is the first time I have seen your site and OMG! Girl! You are so amazingly talented! Your photos and statements are almost as beautiful as you are!!! We miss you so much and I look forward to checking out all the new pics you post!


Leave a Reply

