Vacation!

By: Dennissa

Mar 31 2010

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

It’s spring break! 😀 I am happy and excited to announce that I am in London. There will be a shortage of pictures for the next few days since I failed to bring my camera cord. Don’t have any fear there will be tons of London and Paris uploads when I get back. So be on the look out. I just wanted to give you all that heads up. I will be upadating sparadically. We landed at like 6 am. So today was the first offical day, kinda. We took a nap and headed over to Her Majesty’s Theater to see Phantom of the Opera. I have always loved theater but my eyes are opened to something completely new. Wow! It was breathtaking. Check up later for more updates about the trip!

If you have any suggestions on where to go or what to see let me know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

