Do it!

By: Dennissa

Apr 06 2010

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

It’s so good to have people who encourage you. I have a few that I know always have my back when I am down. They really bless my life. I would like to say thank you to them. They know you they are. My world changer does a lot for me. She’s an amazing girl and way beyond her age. My family is always supporting me. Pastor Josh always knows how to cheer me up on Twitter. He always has great things to say. Monica really is an amazing friend and she knows how to make me laugh. I hope this blog can be an encouragement to you. Find people who brighten your day and who you love being around. Be each others support and love. Some people don’t get any encouragement or love at all, you have to be the one to “mind the gap”! See what happens. The first day, tomorrow or when you are reading this, I challenge you to encourage two people. Any form of encouragement – a compliment, a note or a hug. Something that is out of the ordinary for the people in your life.

Leave a Reply

