Smile

By: Dennissa

Apr 29 2010

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/6.4
Focal Length:5.9mm
ISO:3200
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:FinePix S1000fd

Doing what you love always radiates through your actions. If you are perusing something you love you are always happier doing it. When you are working on something that you don’t like there tends to be a lack of enthusiasm. I think we have to do everything with a good attitude. This is definitely a challenge for me. I really dislike Chemistry and Physics but I have to do it. No matter what I have to do it so I should do it with a smile and happy attitude. We all should shine in our areas so we can cheer up those around us who don’t enjoy that certain thing. Like my mom always says “spread the happy.”

Leave a Reply

