Walking Alone

By: Dennissa

Jun 09 2010

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Have you ever felt like you are the only walking on a certain path? You know, the no cussing, narrow, be nice to your enemy path? I feel so alone on that path. I actually feel beaten and broken down on that path, it feels good to be on it though, not going to lie. I love doing things for people when they don’t deserve it because Jesus died on the cross for me and I definitely didn’t deserve that. Even though I feel alone on the path, I am going to truck on through and walk with my head held high and a big smile. Whatever path you are walking, take your journey serious, you are there for a reason.

Leave a Reply

