Year 12 (THE JUNIORS)

By: Dennissa

Jun 16 2010

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

My dearest Juniors,

Wow! This year has been absolutely amazing. I am so glad I got to meet and get to know each and every one of you. Erwin, Christian, Ana, Melina, Lucila, Fernando, Hector, Paez, Luis, Javier, Byron, Maria Eduarda, Marcelo, Andres Felipe, Gerardo, Adrian, Sebastian, Monica, Camilo, Andres Sarmiento, Santiago, Brandon, Gaby and Julio, all of you have made this year very special to me. I carry each one of you in my heart. We might not be physically close but I will carry around the memeories of year 12 for the rest of my life. All we have done this year is laugh and learn a lot about life. I will remember all of our weird converstations in Math with Mr. Sewards and all of our fun times in ICFES classes with Alejandra. For those of you who were in Spanish B and English A1, we had a fun time and a good run. English A1 was absolutely amazing. There will never be another class like it. I would like to say, we made it. SENIORS 2011 <3. From the bottom of my heart, I love and cherish each one of you. Thank you for all the laughs, memories and fun times. It’s been spectacular. I will deeply miss you all.

Love always,

Dennissa

Leave a Reply

