Have You…

By: Dennissa

Jun 25 2010

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:12.47mm
ISO:125
Shutter:1/640 sec
Camera:DSC-T100

Ever had to say goodbye? Say hello? Been afraid? Been excited about something new and scary? Well I am pretty much feeling all of those. Saying goodbye is so tough, and saying hello is exciting and different. Today was a day of change. I ended Junior year, I am no longer a Colegio Gran Bretana student and I no longer have to get up at 5:30 in the morning. It’s crazy to think that in less than a year I will be graduating high school, and entering the “real” world. I am learning that hello’s and goodbye’s are a way of life. Dealing with them is another story.

Leave a Reply

