Ignite

By: Dennissa

Nov 14 2010

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:5.9mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/4 sec
Camera:FinePix S1000fd

Every time I see or think of fire all I can think of is a story my dad told me once. It was late one night and my dad’s feet were cold. He decided to look for some slippers in the closet. Unfortunately the light was out. My dad decided to light a paper bag on fire to find the slippers. Let me pause, who thinks that’s a good idea?! Anyways he ends up lighting the whole closet on fire. He ran out of the house yelling “LUMBRE LUMBRE LUMBRE!” which means “FIRE FIRE FIRE!”  In reality this is a bad, sad story but we as Christians sometimes need to light the bag on fire and run out screaming FIRE FIRE FIRE! Ignite your life with fire and spread it around.

Leave a Reply

