A Fluster of Emotions

By: Dennissa

Nov 17 2010

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:5.9mm
ISO:64
Shutter:1/50 sec
Camera:FinePix S1000fd

From the opening of my eyes in the morning, to the pulling of blankets over my head at night, my heart can’t stop feeling. There have been so many emotions and feelings skipping along in my head. Seriously I feel like I am on a crazy wrapping, loopy-d-loop roller coaster. Though it is insane and exciting and scary, I am trying to maintain a positive attitude. Just like the flower in the photo, I am going to be smiley and beautiful even though the world can be dirty and grimy.

Leave a Reply

