TOMS

By: Dennissa

Jan 05 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

I took my TOMS to the Eiffel Tower! I really really like TOMS shoes. Here are 4 reasons you should buy a pair:

1. They give another pair to a child without shoes. It’s called one for one. The price you pay for your TOMS not only gives you a pair but a child that needs shoes. How cool is that?

2. They are SUPER comfortable. I am not a big shoe liker. I despise shoes. Barefoot child all the way. These shoes are thee bomb. They are comfortable and stretchy and they fit to your foot. Totally great.

3. Fashionable. I am totally into fashion and I like to wear my own thing and the colorful TOMS are a great way to express yourself. They go with anything and everything, I’ve seen people wear TOMS at the beach, weddings, homecoming, the grocery store, I wear mine to school.

4. Reasonable. The shoes are a very reasonable price. As a matter of fact they are really cheap so to speak because you are actually buying two pairs, one for you and one for a child in need.

If you don’t have a pair you should consider getting one. Seriously. Since I found out about them I hardly ever buy any other kind of shoes.

Leave a Reply

