I can’t believe how time flies

By: Dennissa

Dec 08 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:20mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/0 sec
Camera:NIKON D7000

Tomorrow after 12:3o I will officially be done with my first semester of college. Can you say crazy!? I am going insane thinking about my review board tomorrow as well as trying to process that I won’t see my college family for a month; but on the other hand I am stoked to see my family and sleep in my bed and have my mom’s cooking and see my friends. I am just blown away at how fast time goes by. To think that I now live on my own, I grocery shop, I cook for myself, I go to college. Internally processing all of this is a whirl wind. Review boards are making me nervous but excited at the same time (more nervous, not gonna lie). This whole unknown factor bugs me out. The whole semester boils down to one room, two teachers, two students, you, and all of your work from the semester. I am just amazed at how this whole process works. We will see what happens. I’ve already cried once (but then again that’s nothing new for me).

Leave a comment